The Best Hide My IP Tool! - Change IP, Hide IP, Fake IP

Outil Hide My IP tout en un pour tous !

Le premier et unique Cliquer et aller au mondre
Hide My IP
outil pour cacher l’adresse IP ou débloquer tout accès restraint à un site Internet

  • Cherchez-vous toujours un seveur Internet proxy pour cacher votre IP ?
  • Souffrez-vous toujours des vitesses faibles de proxy Internet ?

Avec notre outil vous accéderez aussi à TOUS les sites Internet bloqués !

Aujourd’hui, vous pouvez Cacher votre IP immédiatement !

Oubliez toutes les heures nécessaire pour trouver un proxy rapide, tous nos proxy ont une vitesse de 100 mbit

Jetez un œil sur cette vidéo

et regardez avec quelle rapidité l’outil Hide My IP fonctionne,
cacher votre adresse IP n’a jamais été aussi simple !
Vous pouvez cacher votre véritable adresse IP en une minute seulement…

100 % adapté aux débutants

  • 'Hide My IP' est adpaté aux débutants
  • Aucun droit administrateur requis
  • Aucune configuration de mise en place requise
  • Très facile à utiliser : Cliquer et aller
Nous garantissons que notre ‘Hide My IP’ est un outil adapté à 100 % pour les débutants !
Nous vous rembourserons si vous ne comprenez pas comment l'utiliser en 30 secondes !

100 % en temps réel et à haut débit

Recommandations ‘utilisateurs’:

  • Habituellement, je n’aime pas essayer de nouveaux logiciels car ils demandent tous beaucoup de temps pour comprendre leur utilisation. Mais avec ‘HMIP’ c’est différent. C’était tellement facile à l’utiliser que je suis tombé amoureux dès la première seconde. Pas d’options supplémentaires, juste un clic et prêt pour le plugin. J’ai attribué à ce produit et service les meilleures récompenses

    Jeffrey Griffin

  • Si vous cherchez un service fiable à un prix raisonnable alors ‘HMIP’ est la meilleure offre disponible. Bien que son prix soit très bon, la qualité du service est très élevée. Le service client fonctionne 7 jours sur 7 et est prêt à répondre à toutes vos question même les plus folles. Je suis content d’être client de ‘Hide My IP’ pour déjà 7 mois !

    Liliana Hazelton

  • Ici, dans mon pays j’ai des restrictions pour accéder à des sites tels que Facebook, Twitter et d’autres sites Internet spéciaux. Lorsque j’ai trouvé Hide My IP, j’ai décidé de l’essayer pour voir s’il valait le coup. Et vous savez quoi ? Cela ne m’a pris que 1 (une) minute pour modifier mon IP et accéder à tous les sites Internet qui m’étaient restreints. Outil génial ! Félicitations !

    Peter Williams

C'est disponible dans votre langue :

Aussi simple que Cliquer et Aller

  • 1 ETAPE

    TELECHARGER

    Cela prend une seconde de télécharger l'add-on Firefox ou l'extension Chrome

  • 2 ETAPE

    LANCER

    Entrez votre e-mail et votre mot de passe pour télécharger les passerelles disponibles est sélectionnez-en un depuis notre liste

  • 3 ETAPE

    ??

    Vous attendiez-vous à plus d’étapes ? C’est dur à croire mais votre IP est désormais cachée, profitez-en !

Aussi simple que Cliquer et Aller

We have 72 'Hide My IP' gateways all around the world: United States, Los Angeles; United States, Chicago; United States, Dalas; United States, Miami; United States, San Jose; United States, New York; United States, San Francisco; Canada, Beauharnois; Lithuania, Vilnius; United Kingdom, London #1; France, Paris #1; Netherlands, Amsterdam; Austria, Vienna; Russia, Moscow #1; Italy, Rome; Czech Republic, Budweis; Australia, Sydney; Germany, Frankfurt; Japan, Tokyo; South Africa, Cape Town; Brazil, Sao Paulo; Russia, Moscow #2; Singapore, Singapore; Poland, Warsaw; Spain, Madrid; Netherlands, Dronten; Sweden, Stockholm; Canada, Toronto; Russia, Moscow #3; Germany, Berlin; France, Paris #2; Ukrain, Kharkiv; Iceland, Hafnarfjordur; Romania, Bucharest; Switzerland, Lucerne; Bulgaria, Sofia; Albania, Tirana; South Korea, Seoul; India, Pune; Israel, Tel Aviv; France, Gravelines; Ireland, Dublin; Portugal, Lisbon #1; Hong Kong, Hong Kong; Malaysia, Segamat; New Zealand, Auckland; Latvia, Siauliai; Kazakhstan, Jezkazgan; Hungary, Budapest; France, Paris #3; Belgium, Brussels ; United Kingdom, London #2

Ca a l'air attirant mais qu'en est-il de l'essai gratuit ?

Vous ne devriez jamais payé pour un service sauf si vous en êtes entièrement satisfait ! Vous aurez automatiquement un essai gratuit de 3 jours lorsque vous entrez votre e-mail et votre mot de passe dans l'outil. De plus nous sommes tellement sûrs de la haute qualité de notre service que nous fournissons aussi un remboursement garanti de 30 jours ! Comparez les scénarios de contrôle du service ci-dessous :

  • Mauvais service
    Notre service

  • Payer pour le service
    1

    Vérifier le service

  • Vérifier le service
    2

    Tout fonctionne

  • Ne fonctionne pas
    3

    Payer pour le service

  • Frustration
    4

    Satisfaction

Cacher votre adresse IP

Pensez-vous que vous êtes en sécurité derrière votre ordinateur ? Vérifiez le vrai côté, tout d'abord, nous connaissons votre adresse IP, votre pays et votre ville. Si vous voulez vous cacher, vous devez commencer à utiliser notre outil unique. Vérfiez la vidéo ci-dessous pour voir par vous-même comment votre véritable IP peut être cachée !

Regarder la vidéo de démo

Prix spécial limité dans le temps
Commandez dès maintenant pour avoir un accès instantané !

Non pas $19.99
mais $11.52 !!!

ACHETER MAINTENANT

Vous aurez instantanément accès après votre unique paiement
Addon for Firefox DOWNLOAD NOW 100% Risk Free! Extension for Chrome DOWNLOAD NOW 100% Risk Free! Extension for Opera DOWNLOAD NOW 100% Risk Free!

Remboursement garanti durant 30 jours

Essayez le produit pendant 30 jours et si vous n'êtes oas entièrement satisfait, envoyez-nous juste un e-mail et nous vous rembourserons. Vous n'avez absolument rien à perdre !

All in ONE Hide My IP tool for everyone!

The worlds first and unique Click and Go
Hide My IP
tool for hiding IP address or unblocking any access restricted web site

  • Are you still searching for web proxy servers to Hide your IP?
  • Are you still suffering from low speed of web proxy?

With our tool you will get access to ANY blocked web site as well!

Today, you can Hide Your IP, instantly!

Forget about hours needed to find working fast proxy, all our proxy have 100mbit speed

Check out this video

and watch how fast our 'Hide My IP' tool works,
hiding your IP address was never so simple as that!
You can hide your real IP address just in a minute...

100% Dumb Friendly

  • 'Hide My IP' is dummie friendly
  • No administrator rights required
  • No setup/configuration required
  • Very easy to use: Click and Go
We guaratnee that our 'Hide My IP' is 100% dumb friendly tool!
We will return money if you do not understand how to use it in 30 sec!

100% Uptime and High Speed

Users' recommendations:

  • "I usually don’t like to try new softwares because all them require lots of time to spend while you understand how to use it. But with 'HMIP' it's different. It was so easy to use that I fell in love with it from the first seconds. No extra features, just instant click and go plugin. I rate this product and service with highest awards!"

    Jeffrey Griffin

  • "If you are looking for some reliable service but for low price then 'HMIP' is the best offer one get. Despite its very low price the quality of their service is very high. The customer support service works 7 days a week and ready to answer even the dumbest question ever in very friendly way. I’m happy to be 'Hide My IP' customer for already 7 months!"

    Liliana Hazelton

  • "Here, in my country I have restrictions in accessing sites like Facebook, Twitter and other social websites. When I found “Hide My IP” I decided to give it a shot to see if it really worth to use. And you know what? It took me only 1 (one) minute to change my IP and get access to all websites I got access restricted. Awesome tool! Two thumbs up!"

    Peter Williams

It's Available in Your Language:

As Simple as Click and Go:

  • 1 STEP

    DOWNLOAD

    It will take seconds to download Firefox addon or Chrome extention

  • 2 STEP

    RUN

    Enter your email, password to download available gateways and select one from the list

  • 3 STEP

    ??

    Are you expecting more steps? It's hard to believe but your IP is hidden now, enjoy!

As Simple as Click and Go:

We have 72 'Hide My IP' gateways all around the world: United States, Los Angeles; United States, Chicago; United States, Dalas; United States, Miami; United States, San Jose; United States, New York; United States, San Francisco; Canada, Beauharnois; Lithuania, Vilnius; United Kingdom, London #1; France, Paris #1; Netherlands, Amsterdam; Austria, Vienna; Russia, Moscow #1; Italy, Rome; Czech Republic, Budweis; Australia, Sydney; Germany, Frankfurt; Japan, Tokyo; South Africa, Cape Town; Brazil, Sao Paulo; Russia, Moscow #2; Singapore, Singapore; Poland, Warsaw; Spain, Madrid; Netherlands, Dronten; Sweden, Stockholm; Canada, Toronto; Russia, Moscow #3; Germany, Berlin; France, Paris #2; Ukrain, Kharkiv; Iceland, Hafnarfjordur; Romania, Bucharest; Switzerland, Lucerne; Bulgaria, Sofia; Albania, Tirana; South Korea, Seoul; India, Pune; Israel, Tel Aviv; France, Gravelines; Ireland, Dublin; Portugal, Lisbon #1; Hong Kong, Hong Kong; Malaysia, Segamat; New Zealand, Auckland; Latvia, Siauliai; Kazakhstan, Jezkazgan; Hungary, Budapest; France, Paris #3; Belgium, Brussels ; United Kingdom, London #2

Sounds attractive but what about free trial?

You should never pay for a service unless you completely satisfied with it! You will automatically get 3 day free trial when you enter email and passwod in the tool. Plus we are so sure about high quality of our service that we also provide 30 days money back guarantee! Compare service checking scenarios bellow:

  • Bad service
    Our service

  • Pay for service
    1

    Check service

  • Check service
    2

    Everything works

  • Does not work
    3

    Pay for service

  • Frustration
    4

    Happines

Hide Your IP Address

Do you think that you are secured behind your computer? Check out the right side, first row, we know your IP address, city and country. If you want to hide yourself you need to start using our unique tool. Check our the video below, see by your own, how your real IP can be hidden!

Watch Demo Video

Limited Time Special Price
Order to Get Instant Access Right Now!

Not $19.99
Just $11.52!!!

BUY NOW

you will get instant access after your one-time payment
Addon for Firefox DOWNLOAD NOW 100% Risk Free! Extension for Chrome DOWNLOAD NOW 100% Risk Free! Extension for Opera DOWNLOAD NOW 100% Risk Free!

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Try the product for 30 days, and if you are not completely satisfied just send us an email and we will send you a refund. You have absolutely nothing to loose at all!